top of page

Chakra - Kundalini Yoga Series (Studio)

  • Starts 9 Oct
  • 65 British pounds
  • The Yoga Barn Glasgow

Available spots

Service Description

Chakras are energy centres that exist within the human body. These energy centres are mapped to different emotional and psychological issues and can be used to help identify imbalances and to establish internal harmony. The combined effect of our chakra systems become who we are, how we feel, how we behave, and how we change. In simple terms, the word “chakra” is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel or circle. These whirlpools of energy are mapped along the spine. In most forms of yoga, there are seven recognised chakras. These are: 1st Chakra: Root Chakra 2nd Chakra: Sex Organs 3rd Chakra: Navel Point 4th Chakra: Heart Cenrer 5th Chakra: Throat Centre 6th Chakra: Third Eye Point 7th Chakra: Crown Chakra In Kundalini Yoga, an eighth chakra, the Electromagnetic Field, is recognised. Join me to connect, clear and balance your energy.

Upcoming Sessions

Cancellation Policy

If cancellations are received after this time, then no refund will be given. If the cancellation is for a treatment under 24 hours, then 50% of the treatment price will be requested.

Contact Details

  • 82 Dumbreck Road, Bellahouston, Glasgow, UK


bottom of page